A Relationship in Song

first-date-01First Meeting: I knew I Loved You by Savage Garden or Somethin’ Like That by Tim McGraw

First Date: Today was a Fairytale by Taylor Swift

Falling in Love:  It’s Friday, I’m in Love by The Cure or Crazy Little Thing Called Love by Queen Can’t Help Falling In Love by Elvis Presley

Proposal: Love Song by Adele

first-date-worries-400x300

Marriage: Wonderful Tonight by Eric Clapton or Make You Feel My Love by or Adele Little Houses by Doug Stone or Spend My Lifetime Loving You by Marc Antony

Family: My Front Porch Lookin’ In by Lonestar or One Boy, One Girl by Collin Raye

Overcoming a Big Fight: Madness by Muse

 

what-not-to-talk-about-on-a-first-date-405795299-jun-18-2012-600x401

Aging:  Follow you into the Dark by Death Cab for Cutie or If You Get There Before I Do by Collin Raye

Leave a Reply

