Cheap Mosquito Trap

I hate mosquitoes, I get bitten so much when outdoors during mosquito season.  Even when I have covered myself in toxic deet, I still get new bites.  And with the risk of disease, it can be a real concern.

So I love this video of someone making a mosquito trap for only $1, not including the fan.

Looks like there are commercial versions of the netting, let me know if you have one that works well.

 

Here is an easy trap to put out, made from used coke bottles.mosquito_trap_s

One comment on “Cheap Mosquito Trap

  1. Pingback: Helpful Cleaning Tips | Enhance The Human Experience

Leave a Reply

